Please be aware that we use cookies to improve your browsing experience according to our privacy policy.

Annie Jamrose Level 3 member

eugene, or, United States

Browse Annie\'s listings

About Annie

Love your life, be the change!

Skills: · ubuntu · reiki master · bodywork · sustainability · light worker · artist · ubuntu eugene · essential oils · mother · child care · pet care · gardener · weeder · interior design · cleaning · organizing

Interests: · ubuntu · reiki master · bodywork · sustainability · light worker · artist · ubuntu eugene · essential oils · mother · child care · pet care · gardener · weeder · interior design · cleaning · organizing

Annie\'s current listings

REQUEST: Childcare — I'm looking for help watching my daughter here and there. She is 5. She's very sweet. And a little sassy too! It's very important to me that she is in an enriching environment with little tv, and fun stimulating good loving company.
REQUEST: lattice — about four sheets of lattice
REQUEST: foam board insulation — foam board insulation, about 4 sheets of it should do
REQUEST: pressure treated wood — some pressure treated wood to build some a few steps to my shed.
Freeworlder education — I can sit down with you, help you build a profile, and learn how to work freeworlder :)
Potluck dish — Something simple most likely :) but good.
Ride share — Ride share when available
Essential oil foot rub — 1 hour foot rub with essential oils. Also includes warm foot soak
Basic computer and phone help — Getting around in your phone and computer. Plus skills like creating basic websites and business cards.
Child care — Up to 8 hours of child care 0-8 years of age. I can have a fun day planned out going to the library or doing an outdoor adventure. Please bring food and any special needs. Thursday and Saturday are the only days available I have to do this. I have a 5 year old girl and she loves to play with kids! I wont just stick your kid in front of a tv! If we do have tv it will be up to one movie that is well screened. Im really picky when it comes to what is watched. We are vegetarian and will accommodate any dietary needs.
Essential oil education and samples — Learn about essential oils what they are and how they can benefit you naturally for the problems you face in your life.
Pet sitting — Up to a few days of pet sitting for a small animal up to 20 pounds. Must be provided with food,potty trained, and everything it might need including a crate if that is necessary. must be good with kids. well behaved. I have a 5 year old. she is very good with animals.
Smudge sticks — Dried Lavender, sage and rose smudge sticks!
Cleaning and organizing — Indoor and out door cleaning and organizing. Nothing TOO crazy please be nice! up to 2 hours at a time. Please provide equipment.
REQUEST: Handyman craftsman for help with my tiny home — I need some help with my tiny home... here's some things that need to be done plumbing living room and kitchen cabinet making kitchen counters stairs designed and built
Gardening and weeding — Gardening and weeding. I'm still learning when it comes to planting and permaculture... But I take direction well. I love working outside in the dirt. I love physical work and I will be able to lift... not much more than 40 pounds though. I'm not THAT tough! I have a lot of experience with indoor gardening.
REQUEST: slab of wood — Unfinished edges slab of wood that i can sand and create as one of my kitchen counters. I need one to be at least 5 feet long by 24 inches deep.And the other 4 feet long and 16 inches deep. Any kind of wood is great :)

Note: To enquire about one of Annie's listings, use the form on the listing page, otherwise your transaction will not be recorded.

Log in to send a message to Annie

Designed by Wildhost 🌳 Powered by nature
Sharebay.org is a trade-free site