Please be aware that we use cookies to improve your browsing experience according to our privacy policy.

Laura E

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Browse Laura's listings

Honor Laura

About me

Love this!!

Tags: · linguistics · phonology · language teacher · english as a second language · accent reduction · spanish · translating and proofreading · cellist · gardening · urban farming · nature · homesteading · herbal remedies · bushcraft · coffee · beginning web dev · css · learning

Laura's current listings

REQUEST: Wanted: one French lesson (45 to 60 minute video m... — Wanted: one French lesson (45 to 60 minute video meeting) -- my 15 year old son is fluent in English and Spanish, and is teaching himself French. He is VERY good at understanding grammar topics, but has a few questions about some details of French that he hasn't been able to find the answers for. He would like to talk to a native French speaker or a French teacher who can help him.
English (ESL) Lesson -- — I teach non-native speakers of all levels, but my favorite is helping improve pronunciation. Offering one-time 45-minute sessions (online) for a quick pronunciation analysis with tips to improve your weak points, or even just a question-answer session for any language questions. (Limited to one or two free sessions per week as my schedule allows.)

Note: To enquire about one of Laura's listings, please use the form on the listing page, otherwise your transaction may not be recorded.

Log in to send a message to Laura

Designed by ezWeb.ie 🌳 Powered by Wildhost
Sharebay.org is a trade-free site