Please be aware that we use cookies to improve your browsing experience according to our privacy policy.

Jerryjees Mohammed

Tamale, Northern Region, Ghana

Jerryjees hasn't listing anything yet.

Honor Jerryjees

About Jerryjees

My name is jerryjees Mohammed and I am a 33-year-old Male who lives in Tamale. I am currently a EMT-dispatcher at Ambulance service. I have been working in this field for 9 years and I am passionate about providing pre-hospital care.

I am a very curious person and I love learning new things. I am also very creative, and I enjoy writing, painting, and playing music. I am always looking for new challenges and I am always up for an adventure.

I am a kind and caring person and I love spending time with my family and friends. I am also very loyal, and I am always there for the people I care about.

I am a hard worker, and I am always willing to put in the extra effort to get the job done. I am also a team player and I enjoy working with others to achieve common goals.

I am excited to see what the future holds and I am confident that I can achieve anything I set my mind to.

Here are some additional details that you could include in your bio:

* I graduated from the university in 2019 with bachelors degree
* My hobbies are reading and learning new things
*I volunteered in acute care for babies and pregnant women based on community involvement

* my goals are to help people in difficult times

Skills: · emergency aid

Interests: · emergency aid

Log in to send a message to Jerryjees

Designed by Wildhost 🌳 Powered by nature
Sharebay.org is a trade-free site