×
Please be aware that we use cookies to improve your browsing experience according to our privacy policy.

Colin R., Turner's Sharebay Reviews

4.5 stars4.5 stars4.5 stars4.5 stars4.5 stars (22)

Showing 1 to 22 of 22 reviews for Colin R., Turner

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Website help
11 months ago

Colin is always very good willing to help out.

BRIGITTE Kayser
BRIGITTE Kayser (1) Level 2 member
4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 starsFor: Graphic design / branding
over a year ago

Thanks Colin for being very helpful and responsive. I appreciated to get your ideas and support!

Carmen Voney
Carmen Voney
4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 starsFor: Free web design and hosting for projects in the public good
over a year ago

Good and friendly help. I look forward to do more work together in the future.

Kosotie Osterling
Kosotie Osterling
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Graphic design / branding
over a year ago

Everything has been awesome.

Walter Iglesias
Walter Iglesias
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Try Linux easily without wiping Windows from your computer with Q4OS
over a year ago

Great as usual. Hope it worked out for what you needed it to do.

Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Help with Wordpress
over a year ago
Rosemarie OKeefe
Rosemarie OKeefe (1) Level 2 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: ...
over a year ago
Daniel Jimenez
Daniel Jimenez
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Audio software
over a year ago

Kind, Patient... Pretty cool=)

Roy G
Roy G (1) Level 2 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: ...
over a year ago

Excellent free transaction!

Sarah McIver
Sarah McIver (1) Level 2 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Help with Wordpress
over a year ago

Thanks Colin Perfect Job Huge thanks Michael

Michael Webber
Michael Webber (1) Level 2 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: 'Remuziq' CD
over a year ago

Fast, serious and honest. A pleasure dealing with Colin. And by the way... the CD is fantastic ! Great music, Colin!

Lukarte Turner
Lukarte Turner (6) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: 'Remuziq' CD
over a year ago

Super courteous. Got just what I hoped for.

UNKNOWN USER
UNKNOWN USER
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: ...
over a year ago

Hi Colin, im guessing this listing might have been a book of yours, you where offering, which i never received, but still want to read! maybe pdf ;)

Fausto Santiana
Fausto Santiana (2) Level 2 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Signed copy of F-Day: The Second Dawn of Man
over a year ago

The Package was clean and undamaged. The book was in perfect condition.

Cane Kostovski
Cane Kostovski
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: 'Remuziq' CD
over a year ago

KnightStar Colin is Mad Kewl…not only did h delineate how we can collectively take our current shithole world beyond money and especially Fractional Reserve Banking…but evidently he is a Musician…willing to share his Music for free…More of this in the World, PLEASE!!!!!…???????

Lisa Vunk
Lisa Vunk
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Advice on anything
over a year ago
John Rohman
John Rohman (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Looking for graphics software
over a year ago

Great to help out and find a solution for.

Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Linux technical support
over a year ago

Was abit ago, but i think we went the extra mile with this one.

Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Advice on cheap high spec PC to run Ubuntu
over a year ago

Always pleasant to deal with and help out.

Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Computer support and Windows to Linux installations
over a year ago
Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: ...
over a year ago

I can't remember what this was for either, but i don't think there was an issue. Colin is always great to deal with.

Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 starsFor: Computer support and Windows to Linux installations
over a year ago
Off Grid J
Off Grid J (9) Level 3 member
5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Designed by Wildhost 🌳 Powered by nature
Sharebay.org is a trade-free site